• Welcome

    Hello and welcome to the Puffle Warriors. We are fun, enjoyable and exciting army to join and we go on Club Penguin to have a fun battle against other CP Armies! We are one of the best armies due to our amazing games we do during events. Head to the join page to join us and fill out the comments. This site is 100% virus free and we are safe for any child to use. After joining wait for up to two days to be ranked on our ranks page. You then earn promotions for being a huge part in our army.
    -Kingfunks4 and Zakdude

Im Your new 3ic

Hiya Puffle Warriors
Im Your New 3ic Carrit10/logan3 Heres a Little Bit About me
I am Non Member Army 1ic
Ar 2nd highest mod
Acp Lt Colonel
and Vipers 3ic
So I Hope We Will Rise To Major Someday But For Now Were Small
~Carrit10/Logan3~

3 Responses

  1. y u no haz proppperrr spelying

    “Hiya Puffle Warriors

    I’m Your new 3ic Carrit10/logan3 eres a little bit about me;

    I am Non-Member Army (NMA) Leader
    AR 2nd Highest Mod
    ACP Lt. Colonel
    Vipers 3ic

    So I hope we will rise to major someday but for now were small.
    ~Carrit10/Logan3~”

    Fix’d.

    • “Hiya Puffle Warriors

      I’m your new 3ic Carrit10/logan3 heres a little bit about me;

      I am Non-Member Army (NMA) Leader
      AR 2nd Highest Mod
      ACP Lt. Colonel
      Vipers 3ic

      So I hope we will rise to major someday but for now were small.
      ~Carrit10/Logan3~”

      Fix’d the fixing of the fix’d.

Leave a comment