• Welcome

    Hello and welcome to the Puffle Warriors. We are fun, enjoyable and exciting army to join and we go on Club Penguin to have a fun battle against other CP Armies! We are one of the best armies due to our amazing games we do during events. Head to the join page to join us and fill out the comments. This site is 100% virus free and we are safe for any child to use. After joining wait for up to two days to be ranked on our ranks page. You then earn promotions for being a huge part in our army.
    -Kingfunks4 and Zakdude

Making a Post.

I hate making posts, because I normally have nothing to say. But, I’m making one so Jake doesn’t get on my case about it. And I’m the only active 2ic, so I plan to keep that up.

I haven’t been that active, though, and neither have you, the troops.

SO EVENTS WILL BE SCHEDULED RIGHT NOW.

Okay, I’m not going to work you until you die and turn to dust because of the amount of times you’ve gone on Club Penguin. And I KNOW how much you ALL WANT the new items on Club Penguin! AND how much you ALL WANT to meet GARY, so if he comes online suddenly when we’re doing these events you can’t go and meet him because I’m mean.

Now I’m shit terrible at scheduling events, so I’m gonna go and steal the times from the last event.

>>>>>*TRAINING*<<<<<

SERVER: Vanilla.

DATE: Saturday and Sunday.

TIME: 11:30am Penguin Standard Time [LOL PENGUIN STANDARD TIME]

  • 2:30pm Eastern (EST)

  • 1:30pm Central (CST)

  • 12:30pm Mountain (MST)

  • 11:30am Pacific (PST)

  • 7:30pm UK (GMT)

ARMIES: The currently inactive Puffle Warriors.

 

Also, this is for owners – POST MORE DAMN YOUUUUUUUUUUU. And try and makes posts interesting. You wouldn’t beleive how much I get bored reading these posts. Take a hint from CPAC, their posts make me laugh. But that’s probably all the butthurt comments.

Leave a comment