• Welcome

    Hello and welcome to the Puffle Warriors. We are fun, enjoyable and exciting army to join and we go on Club Penguin to have a fun battle against other CP Armies! We are one of the best armies due to our amazing games we do during events. Head to the join page to join us and fill out the comments. This site is 100% virus free and we are safe for any child to use. After joining wait for up to two days to be ranked on our ranks page. You then earn promotions for being a huge part in our army.
    -Kingfunks4 and Zakdude

OH, LOOKY WHO’S BACK.

Hello~

This is Blossom889, more commonly known as Blossy, reporting.

Mayyybe some of you will remember me, and if you bother to read about history you’d definitely know me. *cough* thanksforthebadpublicityfunks *cough*

Anyway, I decided to join again, even after spending hours on a chat that was made to stop another PW Generation, and Funks was generous enough to rank me as 2ic. Just so you little noobs soldiers know, I learn from my mistakes.

DON’T WORRY

I WON’T GET THE SITE HACKED

I WON’T KILL US AGAIN

CALM DOWN. 

Also, my edit colour is purple, suck on that.

I cuss a lot, but I’ll try to refrain from cussing in posts. lolItypedpotbyaccidentthen.

SO to sum it up:

Immature idiot who got PW hacked and has come crawling back because no matter how much she says otherwise she can’t let go of Puffle Warriors.

 

~ Blossy [LIKE A BLOSS]

 

 

/END POST.

5 Responses

  1. “Immature idiot who got PW hacked and has come crawling back because no matter how much she says otherwise she can’t let go of Puffle Warriors.”

    Actually, that sounds like Funks. (Including “she”)

  2. ………

Leave a comment