• Welcome

    Hello and welcome to the Puffle Warriors. We are fun, enjoyable and exciting army to join and we go on Club Penguin to have a fun battle against other CP Armies! We are one of the best armies due to our amazing games we do during events. Head to the join page to join us and fill out the comments. This site is 100% virus free and we are safe for any child to use. After joining wait for up to two days to be ranked on our ranks page. You then earn promotions for being a huge part in our army.
    -Kingfunks4 and Zakdude

PB with Vipers

Hai PW,

The Vipers are an army that are doing amazing at the moment and are rising rapidly. They are close to the top ten after maxing 10 – 15 at their last event. I think we can match them because we are also rising rapidly. I want to get 10+ at this event and to cause a huge upset. This is going to be a tough battle and it will probably be the result that will get us a medium top ten spot. Here is the information…

Practise Battle

SERVER: Vanilla

DATE: Saturday, 22nd October

TIME: 11:30am Penguin Standard Time

  • 2:30pm Eastern (EST)

  • 1:30pm Central (CST)

  • 12:30pm Mountain (MST)

  • 11:30am Pacific (PST)

  • 7:30pm UK (GMT)

ARMIES: PW vs Vipers

We will win this because I know we are rising. Comment if you can come.

-Kingfunks4 PW Leader

7 Responses

  1. MAYYYYBEEEEE.
    It depends if I don’t organize anything for the weekend.
    Which I probably won’t, being the unsocial cow I am.

    Yeah, I’ll try and make it.

  2. I’m not sure but I will try

  3. i can come

Leave a comment